Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Worship

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 6 2022 12 Kislev 5783