Sign In Forgot Password

Mah Jongg

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 20 Sivan 5784

12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6 Sivan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyar 5784 - 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Drop in for Mah Jongg anytime between 12:00 pm and 3:30 pm--we supply the snacks. Please bring your current NMJL card and $5.00 in coins to play with.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 16 2024 10 Sivan 5784