Sign In Forgot Password

Needle Craft

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 19, 2024 13 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

2. Wednesday, July 17, 2024 11 Tammuz 5784

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

3. Wednesday, August 21, 2024 17 Av 5784

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

4. Wednesday, September 18, 2024 15 Elul 5784

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

5. Wednesday, October 16, 2024 14 Tishrei 5785

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

6. Wednesday, November 20, 2024 19 Cheshvan 5785

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

7. Wednesday, December 18, 2024 17 Kislev 5785

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyar 5784 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Share some fun, crafty time with fellow needlecraft enthusiasts! Knitting, crocheting, needlepoint, cross stitch--all levels welcome!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 18 2024 10 Iyar 5784